homeLogo enroll facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube
staff login
Contact Us
In This Section

Contact the Board

Contact the Board

To email the entire School Board and board staff, send an email to SchoolBoard@mpls.k12.mn.us

Mailing Address:
1250 West Broadway Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55411

Name
Title
Election District
Email
Phone
Kim Ellison

Chair

At-Large (Citywide)

Kim.Ellison@mpls.k12.mn.us612.418.3657
Jenny Arneson

Vice-Chair

District 1

Jenny.Arneson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.382.0734
Josh Pauly

Clerk

At-Large (Citywide)

Josh.Pauly@mpls.k12.mn.us612.978.4936
Kimberly Caprini

Treasurer

At-Large (Citywide)

Kimberly.Caprini@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.876.1838
Siad Ali

Director

District 3

Siad.Ali@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.206.5204
KerryJo Felder

Director

District 2

KerryJo.Felder@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.757.6470
Nelson Inz

Director

District 5

Nelson.Inz@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.206.5284
Ira Jourdain

Director

District 6

Ira.Jourdain@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.757.6469
Bob Walser

Director

District 4

Bob.Walser@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.757.6427
Nathaniel Genene

Student Representative

StudentRepresentative@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jennifer Lindquist

Executive Assistant

Board Staff

Jennifer.Lindquist@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0197
Ryan Strack

Administrator, Board and Government Relations

Board Staff

Ryan.Strack@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0098