Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Board of Education Directors
In This Section
Minneapolis Public Schools Board of Education
Minneapolis Public Schools Board of Education
Richard Mammen
Richard Mammen

Board of Education, Chair
Richard.Mammen@mpls.k12.mn.us   |  612.382.1597
Term: 2011-2015  |  At Large

Jenny Arneson
Jenny Arneson

Board of Education, Vice Chair
Jenny.Arneson@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.382.0734
Term: 2011-2015  |  District 1

mps-256_2.jpg
Kim Ellison

Board of Education, Clerk
Kim.Ellison@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.418.3657
Term: 2013-2017  |  District 2

mpshs-051_2.jpg
Rebecca Gagnon

Board of Education, Treasurer
Rebecca.Gagnon@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.382.1386
Term: 2011-2015  |  At Large

Alberto Monserrate
Alberto Monserrate

Board of Education, Director
Alberto.Monserrate@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.382.4045
Term: 2011-2015  |  District 5

Tracine Asberry
Tracine Asberry

Board of Education, Director
Tracine.Asberry@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.558.7137
Term: 2013-2017  |  District 6

carlabates_2.JPG
Carla Bates

Board of Education, Director
Carla.Bates@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.964.0310
Term: 2013-2017  |  At Large

Josh Reimnitz
Josh Reimnitz

Board of Education, Director
Josh.Reimnitz@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.715.3261
Term: 2013-2017  |  District 4

Mohamud Noor
Mohamud Noor

Board of Education, Director
Mohamud.Noor@mpls.k12.mn.us  | 612.224.6306
Term: 2013-2015  |   District 3