Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Board of Education Directors
In This Section
Minneapolis Public Schools Board of Education
Minneapolis Public Schools Board of Education
arneson.jpg
Jenny Arneson

Board of Education, Chair
Jenny.Arneson@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.382.0734
Term: 2011-2019  |  District 1

ellison.jpg
Kim Ellison

Board of Education, Vice Chair
Kim.Ellison@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.418.3657
Term: 2013-2017  |  District 2

gagnon-sq.jpg
Rebecca Gagnon

Board of Education, Treasurer
Rebecca.Gagnon@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.382.1386
Term: 2011-2019  |  At Large

reimnitz-sq.jpg
Josh Reimnitz

Board of Education, Clerk
Josh.Reimnitz@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.715.3261
Term: 2013-2017  |  District 4

ali.jpg
Siad Ali

Board of Education, Director
Siad.Ali@mpls.k12.mn.us | 612.206.5204
Term: 2015-2019 | District 3

Tracine Asberry
Tracine Asberry

Board of Education, Director
Tracine.Asberry@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.558.7137
Term: 2013-2017  |  District 6

bates.JPG
Carla Bates

Board of Education, Director
Carla.Bates@mpls.k12.mn.us  |  612.964.0310
Term: 2013-2017  |  At Large

inz-sq.jpg
Nelson Inz

Board of Education, Director
Nelson.Inz@mpls.k12.mn.us | 612.206.5284
Term: 2015-2019 | District 5

samuels-sq.jpg
Don Samuels

Board of Education, Director
Don.Samuels@mpls.k12.mn.us | 612.206.5261
Term: 2015-2019 | At Large

branch-sq.jpg
Noah Branch

Board of Education, Student Representative
Term: Feb. 2015-Dec. 2015  |  At Large